Principal Investigators

20 professors from six departments and various disciplines of Technical University of Darmstadt join forces to work on the topic of Cybersecurity at TU Darmstadt.


Photo Name Research group
Prof. Marc Fischlin
Department of Computer Science
Cryptography and Complexity Theory
Deputy Spokesperson
Prof. Christian Reuter
Department of Computer Science
Science and Technology for Peace and Security (PEASEC)

Associated PIs